Testing stations

Customized testing stations for your on-site quality control. Innovative AUTFORCE Cubes offer you a series of standardized testing stations ranging from seal checking to shrink hole inspection. We work together with our partners to realize projects in the international automotive sector.

More

Engineering Services

Our think tank offers innovative services in the fields of construction, e-planning, SPC programming, and industrial IT. Customers use our services as a supplement and also as coverage for peak loads. The comprehensive services offered by AUTFORCE can save you an average of 15 percent on coordination work.

More

Control System

AUTFACTORY, an MES we have developed ourselves, is designed for industrial production purposes. It enables the mapping and control of the entire value chain. A bidirectional connection of the control level of different manufacturers, such as Siemens, Beckhoff or Bosch-Rexroth, is realized with the universal interface OPC-UA.

More

Module Development

UTFORCE is a certified Siemens Solution Partner, and as such we have been working on standardizing SPC programs for years. We offer parts of our portfolio of driver modules to our customers as a free service. Need a driver for your ATEQ seal inspection device or another field device? Contact us!

More

Autforce

AUTFORCE Automations GmbH

Years of international experience, highly qualified employees, and cost-efficient implementation of customized industry solutions make Autforce Automation the perfect partner. Over 200 renowned companies located here and abroad have already reaped the benefits of our expertise. Among them are successful premium manufacturers such as General Motors and leading international automotive supply companies such as MAGNA, ZF, or AVL 

Oliver Hohnhold

CEO

Christian Herzog

CEO

Michael "Mike" Bartl

mechanical design

Günther Streicher

PLC programming

Christoph Mitteregger

industrial it

AUTFORCE Cubes

Standardized testing stations

Fully automatic testing systems

The AUTFORCE Cubes

With the know-how from almost 20 years of experience in the automation of testing processes and established partners, AUTFORCE cubes have now been created. The cubes make it possible to completely integrate a wide variety of parts inspections into the production process. Full integration ensures the high quality of your components. For you as a manufacturer, this means 100% certainty that only high-quality products will leave your factory.

More
Standardized Solutions

Perfectly fit your needs

Our cubes consist of a substructure with a modular structure. This differs depending on cube and use case. The platform concept is based on the scalable substructure as well as on the electronics and software of the test station. By integrating the AUTFACTORY control system developed by AUTFORCE, the test procedure is fully configurable which enables rapid commissioning. In addition, this means that you can independently adapt changes in the test procedure without any programming knowledge.

Project request

Engineering ­Services

Think tank AUTFORCE

Mechanical Design

Mechanical design forms the foundation for our engineering services. Employees with a wealth of experience in the industry will deftly and skillfully put your project into action with the most popular tools, such as Solid Edge, Solid Works, or Siemens NX. As an engineering service provider, we offer our customers flexibility by providing our design services in the form of in-house projects as well as directly on the customer’s premises.

E-planning

Modern electric planning offers a great deal of potential for enhanced productivity that often remains untapped. AUTFORCE is familiar with the opportunities offered by modern project planning methods and develops professional engineering solutions to take full advantage of all options available. Savings potential is not limited to new solutions. Converting existing infrastructure can also have a positive impact on system performance. Our interdisciplinary expertise ensures seamless operation while at the same time achieving the best possible productivity.

PLC programming

AUTFORCE is a certified Siemens Solution Partner TIA Portal, S7 Classic) and, in addition to producing software for the system control industry, also facilitates visualization with user-friendly HMI systems. Our specialists rely on proven international robot brands such as KUKA and ABB for the development of positioning programs for industrial robots.

Industrial it

Are technologies such as FlexRay, CAN or Lin your daily business?  Are you involved in the development or production of intelligent vehicle components and their communication? As your competent partner in engine control unit communication, we implement complete solutions for inline component testing with control units, such as end-of-line test benches for transfer cases, exterior mirrors, headlight systems, and much more. Among other things, we integrate restbus simulations, execute control commands, and read process and logistics data.

AUTFACTORY Dufour

Ahead of time and Industry 4.0

Line designer

Specify any number of areas, lines or cells and feature sets to create a virtual image of your production line.

Product and parameter management

Ensure your quality by managing all process parameters centrally. Changes are automatically documented and completely traceable.

Productivity analysis

Identify cycle time, quality, and performance loss in real time. Productivity analysis automatically shows you the causes of potential losses to make it possible for you to intervene quickly.

Production data traceability

Complete recording of process results from assembly to testing. You always have complete transparency of your products.

Contact

AUTFORCE Automations GmbH
Parkring 2
8403 Lebring 
+43 (3182) 49013 - 0
office.at@autforce.com 
www.autforce.com 

AUTFORCE Germany GmbH
Buxacherstraße 5
87700 Memmingen 
+49 (157) 86 40 67
office.de@autforce.com 
www.autforce.com 

Imprint
© 2018 AUTFORCE Automations GmbH

Maschinenbau

Maßgeschneiderte Prüfstationen für Ihre on Site Qualitätskontrolle. Mit den innovativen AUTFORCE Cubes stehen Ihnen eine Reihe von standardisierten Prüfstationen von der Dichtprüfung bis hin zur Lunkerprüfung zur Verfügung. Gemeinsam mit unseren Partnern realisieren wir Projekte im internationalen Automotive Sektor.

Mehr

Ingenieursdienstleistungen

Als Denkfabrik bieten wir Ihnen innovative Dienstleistungen in den Bereichen Konstruktion, E-Planung, SPS Programmierung, sowie Industrial IT. Kunden nutzen unser Dienstleistungsangebot als Ergänzung sowie als Spitzenlastabdeckung. Die Komplettbetreuung durch AUTFORCE bedeutet für Sie eine durchschnittliche Koordinationsersparnis von 15 Prozent.

Mehr

Leitsystem

AUT­FACTORY, unser hauseigen entwickeltes MES, ist für die produzierende Industrie designt. Es ermöglicht die Abbildung und Steuerung der gesamten Wertschöpfungskette. Eine bidirektionale Anbindung der Steuerungsebene unterschiedlichster Hersteller wie Siemens, Beckhoff oder Bosch-Rexroth wird u.a. mit der Universalschnittstelle OPC-UA realisiert.

Mehr

Bausteinentwicklung

AUTFORCE ist zertifizierter Siemens Solution Partner, als dieser beschäftigen wir uns seit Jahren mit der Standardisierung von SPS-Programmen. Unser Portfolio an Treiberbausteinen bieten wir unseren Kunden zum Teil kostenfrei als Service an. Sie benötigen einen Treiber für Ihr ATEQ-Dichtprüfgerät oder für ein anderes Feldgerät? Kontaktieren Sie uns!

Mehr

Autforce

AUTFORCE Automations GmbH

Jahrelange internationale Erfahrung, hochqualifizierte Mitarbeiter und die kostenoptimierte Umsetzung von maßgeschneiderten Branchenlösungen machen Autforce Automation zu Ihrem idealen Partner. Über 200 namhafte Unternehmen aus dem In- und Ausland konnten bereits von unserem Know-how profitieren, darunter erfolgreiche Premiumhersteller wie General Motors sowie weltweit führende Automobilzulieferbetriebe wie MAGNA, ZF oder AVL. 

Oliver Hohnhold

Geschäftsführung 

Christian Herzog

Geschäftsführung 

Michael "Mike" Bartl

Leitung Konstruktion 

Günther Streicher

Leitung SPS Programmierung 

Christoph Mitteregger

Leitung Industrial IT 

AUTFORCE Cube

Standardisierte Prüfstationen

Vollautomatische Prüfanlagen

Die AUTFORCE Cubes

Mit Knowhow aus knapp 20 Jahren Erfahrung in der Automatisierung  von Prüfprozessen und etablierten Partner entstanden die AUTFORCE Cubes, mit denen es möglich ist, unterschiedlichste Teileprüfungen vollständig in den Produktionsprozess zu integrieren.  Durch die vollständige Integration wird die hohe Qualität Ihrer Bauteile sichergestellt. Dies bedeutet für Sie als Hersteller eine 100% Sicherheit, dass nur qualitativ hochwertige Produkte Ihr Werk verlassen.

Mehr
Standardisierte Lösungen

Genau auf Sie zugeschnitten

Unsere Cubes bestehen aus einer Unterkonstruktion mit modularem Aufbau. Der Aufbau unterscheidet sich je nach Cube und Anwendungsfall. Der Plattformgedanken liegt hierbei auf der skalierbaren Unterkonstruktion, sowie auf der Elektrik und Software der Prüfstation. Durch die Integration des von AUTFORCE entwickelten Leitsystems AUTFACTORY wird der Prüfablauf vollständig konfigurierbar, was eine rasche Inbetriebnahme ermöglicht. Darüber hinaus bedeutet dies für Sie, dass Sie Änderungen im Prüfablauf ohne Programmierkenntnisse selbstständig anpassen können. 

Projektanfrage

Ingenieurs­dienstleistungen

Denkfabrik AUTFORCE

Konstruktion

Die Konstruktion bildet die Basis unserer Ingenieursdienstleistung. Branchenerfahrene Mittarbeiter realisieren Ihr Projekt flink und gekonnt mit den gängigsten Werkzeugen wie Solid Edge, Solid Works oder Siemens NX. Als Ingenieursdienstleister wahren wir die Flexibilität unserer Kunden, indem wir unsere Konstruktionsdienstleistungen sowohl als In-House-Projekte, als auch direkt beim Kunden vor Ort erbringen.

E-Planung

In der modernen Elektroplanung liegt großes, oft nicht genutztes Potenzial zur Produktivitätssteigerung. AUTFORCE hat die Chancen von zeitgemäßer Projektierung erkannt und entwickelt professionelle Engineering Lösungen, die alle vorhandenen Möglichkeiten optimal ausschöpfen. Nicht nur bei neuen Lösungen können Einsparungspotenziale genutzt werden. Auch Umbauten bestehender Infrastruktur wirken sich positiv auf die Anlagen-Performance aus. Unser fachübergreifendes Know-how gewährleistet unterbrechungsfreien Betrieb bei gleichzeitiger Erreichung höchstmöglicher Produktivität.

SPS-Programmierung

AUTFORCE ist zertifizierter Siemens Solution Partner (TIA Portal, S7 Klassik) und bietet im Bereich Anlagensteuerung neben Softwareerstellung auch die Visualisierung mit bedienungsfreundlichen HMI-Systemen. In der Entwicklung von Verfahrprogrammen für Industrieroboter setzen unsere Spezialisten auf bewährte internationale Robotermarken wie KUKA und ABB. 

Industrial IT

Technologien wie FlexRay, CAN oder Lin gehören für Sie zum Daily Business?  Sie befassen sich mit der Entwicklung oder Herstellung von intelligenten Fahrzeugkomponenten und deren Kommunikation? Als Ihr kompetenter Partner in der Steuergerätekommunikation realisieren wir Gesamtlösungen zur Inline Komponentenprüfung mit Steuergeräten, wie zum Beispiel End-of-Line-Prüfstände für Verteilergetriebe, Außenspiegel, Scheinwerfersysteme und vieles mehr. Hierbei integrieren wir unter anderem Restbussimulationen, führen Steuerbefehle aus und lesen Prozess- & Logistikdaten.

AUTFACTORY DUFOUR

Der Zeit und Industrie 4.0 voraus

Liniendesigner

Legen Sie eine beliebige Anzahl von Bereichen, Linien bzw. Zellen und Funktionsgruppen fest und erstellen Sie so ein virtuelles Abbild Ihrer Produktion.

Produkt- & Parameterverwaltung

Sicheren Sie Ihre Qualität, indem Sie alle Prozessparameter zentral verwalten. Änderungen werden automatisch dokumentiert und sind lückenlos nachvollziehbar. 

Produktivitätsanalyse

Identifizieren Sie Taktzeit-, Qualitäts- & Performanceverluste in Echtzeit. Mit der Produktivitätsanalyse werden Ihnen automatisiert die Ursachen möglicher Verluste angezeigt, um Ihnen ein rasches Eingreifen zu ermöglichen.

Produktionsdatenrückverfolgung

Lückenlose Aufzeichnung von Prozessergebniswerten von der Montage bis zur Prüfung. Sie verfügen jederzeit über völlige Transparenz Ihrer Produkte.

Kontakt

AUTFORCE Automations GmbH
Parkring 2
8403 Lebring 
+43 (3182) 49013 - 0
office.at@autforce.com 
www.autforce.com 

AUTFORCE Germany GmbH
Buxacherstraße 5
87700 Memmingen 
+49 (157) 86 40 67
office.de@autforce.com 
www.autforce.com 

Impressum | AEB | AGB
© 2018 AUTFORCE Automations GmbH